Latest Products http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com Latest Products 16-10-27 en-us http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/granite.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to individual customer requirements, we also supply Granite Stone in other sizes and specifications. Each Natural Granite Stone is unique in its character and properties, and hence variation might be expected. Absolute Black Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/absolute-black-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Render a dramatic change to the interiors and exteriors of any space by getting the Absolute Black Granite from us. Be it wall or flooring, this Absolute Black Floor Granite adds an to the appeal of your bathrooms, living room, kitchen, and other such areas. Bala Flower Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/bala-flower-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Give an eye-catchy, contemporary look to the walls and flooring of any space by installing these Bala Flower Granite. Due to its impressive compressive strength and appealing look, this Bala Flower Granite is used in several buildings. Black Galaxy Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/black-galaxy-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Granite Black Galaxy provided by us has always earned us wide appreciation from customers. Thinking of lending a classy look to the exteriors or interiors of a space, then don’t delay to place an order for these mesmerizing Black Galaxy Granite Stones. Black Pearl Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/black-pearl-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it versatility, cost-effectiveness or elegance, the competition that this Black Pearl Granite puts in all of the following points is unbeatable. Chima Blue Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/chima-blue-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting an unmatched blend of durability and beauty, this Chima Blue Granite is acknowledged for its low thermal insulation, exceptional hardness, seamless finish and high resistance to chemicals as well as extreme temperatures. Chima Pink Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/chima-pink-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steal a glance at a stunning combination of various shades of Pink, which is presented by the Chima Pink Granite. These Chima Pink Granite are understated in the granite market, but present various styling options. Coffee Brown Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/coffee-brown-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having features close to Tan Brown, this Coffee Brown Granite gives stunning look to kitchen and bathroom countertops. This Coffee Brown Granite has beauty and luster that will complement wooden flooring the most. Colombo Juparana Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/colombo-juparana-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lend a touch of sophistication to the entire project by offering an exclusive selection of Colombo Juparana Granite. Be it hotels, offices, house or any type of establishment, this Colombo Juparana Granite is acclaimed to add style that is matchless. Crystal Yellow Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/crystal-yellow-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The cream yellow color of this Crystal Yellow Granite adds a soothing touch to the overall interiors and exteriors of the room. This Crystal Yellow Granite is available in different sizes to cater to the varying requirements of customers. Desert Brown Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/desert-brown-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with tiny flakes, this Desert Brown Granite is known for its amenability to cutting and exceptional load bearing capacity. We are ranked among the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Desert Brown Granite that is available in different sizes. Hassan Green Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/hassan-green-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The mottled effect present on the Hassan Green Granite is acclaimed by one and all. The smooth finish and eye-catchy designs of the Hassan Green Granite highlight the pure beauty of Granite. Indian Juparana Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/indian-juparana-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The whitish surface – having abstracts patterns and black dots – of this Indian Juparana Granite is comforting to the eyes. This Indian Juparana Granite is a favorite choice of Architects and Interior Designers. Jhansi Red Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/jhansi-red-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A magical appeal is added to the Jhansi Red Granite by the bluish black dots, which are present on its surface. Whether they are interior applications or exterior work, this Jhansi Red Granite can be used anywhere to add an elegant touch to the space. Kashmir Gold Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/kashmir-gold-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having a golden tone, this Kashmir Gold Granite, undoubtedly, adds a regal appeal to the overall space. In general, this Kashmir Gold Granite is used for making worktops of kitchens. Kashmir White Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/kashmir-white-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The mix of white, gray and burgundy is presented in these Kashmir White Granite. This Kashmir White Granite is admired in kitchens, bathrooms and living area. Lakha Red Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/lakha-red-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Lakha Red Granite is available in myriad surface finishes such as honed, bush, hammered, polished, etc. Also, this Lakha Red Granitehas exceptional thickness tolerance levels. Lavender Blue Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/lavender-blue-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in diverse finishes such as sandblasted, chiseled, sawn cut, polished, flamed, honed, etc., this Lavender Blue Granite is apt for any type of applications such as walling, flooring or countertops. Madura Gold Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/madura-gold-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having an island kitchen and want to renovate it on a shoe string then get this Madura Gold Granite from us. This Madura Gold Granite is available in several tones of gold that add a hint of freshness to the overall surroundings. Merry Gold Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/merry-gold-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it exterior or interior work, this Merry Gold Granite is acclaimed for its smooth finish. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Merry Gold Granite. New Imperial Red Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/new-imperial-red-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The New Imperial Red Granite provided by us is highly priced among Architects and Interior Designers for making countertops, cladding, landscaping etc. Having a smooth glossy finish, the granite is easy to clean and maintain. Being one of the trusted New Imperial Red Granite Manufacturers.... Paradiso Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/paradiso-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A swirl of white is present on the black, purple-pinkish surface of this Paradiso Granite. Durability and weather resistance are the highlights of these Paradiso Granite. Whenever the thought of enhancing the look of a bathroom or a kitchen area strikes you......... Platinum White Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/platinum-white-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Platinum White Granite. Our Platinum White Granite is extensively used in construction industry. Raw Silk Pink Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/raw-silk-pink-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Raw Silk Pink Granite majorly finds applications in bathrooms and kitchens. Our Raw Silk Pink Granite is easy to wash, durable and has superior finish. Our Raw Silk Pink Granite enjoys wide appreciation for its elegance and stylish looks. Red Multi Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/red-multi-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Red Multi Granite. Red Multi Granite offered by us is in great demand for its unique features such as durability, fine finish, abrasion resistance, deep color and texture. Rosy Pink Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/rosy-pink-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as one of the prime Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of high quality Rosy Pink Granite. Rosy Pink Granite offered by us is not affected by harsh conditions and thus is fit for several architectural uses. Royal Cream Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/royal-cream-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fine quality Royal Cream Granite for decorating bathrooms, kitchens and countertops. Our Royal Cream Granite is finely polished using advanced equipment. Our cost effective Royal Cream Granite is in great demand due to its contrasting features. Sapphire Blue Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/sapphire-blue-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Taken out from the best quarries, our Sapphire Blue Granite is extensively used for several decorative purposes in interiors and exteriors. Sapphire blue color of our Sapphire Blue Granite is a vibrant color that provides an attractive look. Sapphire Brown Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/sapphire-brown-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of excellent quality Sapphire Brown Granite. We offer finely polished Sapphire Brown Granite in different shades and designs. Steel Grey Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/steel-grey-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Grey Granite offered by us gives a brand new look to an office or home without affecting pocket too much. Our Steel Grey Granite is extensively used for roofing, wall cladding, flooring and other interior and exterior uses. Tan Brown Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/tan-brown-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer best quality Tan Brown Granite to our valuable customers. Our Tan Brown Granite provides an attractive appearance to home, office or other establishments that appeals to one and all. Our Tan Brown Granite Stone is finely cut and polished and can be availed from us at the market leading prices. Tiger Skin Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/tiger-skin-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tiger Skin Granite. Tiger Skin Granite, offered by us is widely appreciated for its durability, high quality and excellent finish. Tropical Green Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/tropical-green-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Tropical Green Granite in different shades and designs. Tropical Green Granite offered by us is durable, wear proof, scratch resistant and moisture resistant. Vizag Blue Granite http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/vizag-blue-granite.htm Granite Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer finest quality Vizag Blue Granite for our esteemed clients. Our Vizag Blue Granite is widely used for several purposes such as cladding, flooring and decoration of exterior, interior and table tops. Marble http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/marble.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Marble Stone. We offer a wide range of White Marble Stone which includes Dark Green Marble, Jaisalmer Yellow Marble, Rainforest Brown Marble, Rainforest Green Marble and Pink Marble. Dark Green Marble http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/dark-green-marble.htm Marble Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Dark Green Marble for our valued clients. Dark Green Marble offered by us enjoys wide appreciation for its high durability, unmatched quality and fine surface finish. Jaisalmer Yellow Marble http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/jaisalmer-yellow-marble.htm Marble Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of high quality Jaisalmer Yellow Marble. We offer Jaisalmer Yellow Marble which is well known for its charming yellow color and fine finish. Rainforest Brown Marble http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/rainforest-brown-marble.htm Marble Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its optimum strength, our Rainforest Brown Marble is available in different sizes, shades and patterns according to requirement of the customers. We offer Rainforest Brown Marble for decorating homes, offices or other establishments at highly competitive prices. Rainforest Green Marble http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/rainforest-green-marble.htm Marble Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the best quality Rainforest Green Marble. We offer Rainforest Green Marble at competitive. Our Rainforest Green Marble is known for its perfect finish and lustrous surface. Due to its features, our Rainforest Green Marble finds uses in cladding walls, fireplaces and table-tops etc. Pink Marble http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/pink-marble.htm Marble Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of supreme quality Pink Marble. Our Pink Marble provides a spectacular look to any application area. We offer Pink Marble at affordable prices. Sandstones http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/sandstones.htm Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Sandstones which is widely used for several purposes such as roofing, paving, flooring, pillars, making beams, doors, wall facing, and windowsills. Our Sandstones are processed with care and are known for their elegant look and superior finish. We offer a wide range of Sandstones which includes Agra Red Sandstone, Dholpur Beige Sandstone. Agra Red Sandstone http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/agra-red-sandstone.htm Sandstones Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of superior quality Agra Red Sandstones. Agra Red Sandstones offered by us are widely used for wall cladding, flooring and in several other application areas. Dholpur Beige Sandstone http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm Sandstones Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of highly quality Dholpur Beige Sandstone is widely used for construction purposes. The Dholpur Beige Sandstone offered by us is scratch resistant and have smooth finishing and is easy to maintain. Rainbow Sandstone http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/rainbow-sandstone.htm Sandstones Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present a great collection of Rainbow Sandstones for our valuable clients at affordable prices. Our Rainbow Sandstone are processed under the guidance of experts with the help of latest and advanced machinery. Teakwood Sandstone http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/teakwood-sandstone.htm Sandstones Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a beautiful range of Teakwood Sandstone. The Rainbow Sandstone provides a spectacular look to interiors. Our Teakwood Sandstone is durable, strong and is available in different sizes and shades. Golden Sandstones http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/golden-sandstones.htm Sandstones Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Golden Sandstones. Golden Sandstones, offered by us, have high strength and perfect finish. Our Golden Sandstones have appealing golden color and excellent durability. Gwalior Mint Sandstones http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/gwalior-mint-sandstones.htm Sandstones Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Gwalior Mint Sandstones for the clients. Our Gwalior Mint Sandstones are available in different designs and eye catching patterns. Gwalior Mint Sandstones, offered by us, provide an elegant look and are used for construction purpose. Further, we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Gwalior Mint Sandstones. Kota Sandstone http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/kota-sandstone.htm Sandstones Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Kota Sandstone. Our Kota Sandstone is processed with the help of advanced cutting tools and an excellent finish is provided to the sandstone. The Kota Sandstone, offered by us, is tough and is available in a variety of patterns and designs. Slate Stone Tiles http://www.naturalstonesexporters.com/slate-stone-tiles.htm Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Slate Stone Tiles. Our Slate Stone Tiles are used in homes for flooring and roofing. Slate Stone Tiles, offered by us, provide an elegant look to homes and are available in different sizes according to the requirements of the clients. Known for their strength and durability, our Slate Stone Tiles can be availed at market leading prices.